Governors On East And West Coasts Form Pacts To Decide When To Reopen Economies

The leaders of the three West Coast states said that they will cooperate and work on the plans to reopen their economies from the stay at home orders due to COVID-19.

Gov. Andrew Cuomo said his state, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Rhode Island, and Massachusetts that each plan to name the general public wellbeing and economic authority to a regional working group. The head of staff of the leader of each state additionally will start to work promptly to structure a reopening plan.